Solutions and products for homes

SCHEIBER products developed for Boats and Industrial Vehicles are perfect for domestic applications at many different levels.

Solutions and products for homes

The benefits for renovation projects.

Wireless, battery-free products compatible with ENOCEAN switches and sensors can deliver substantial benefits by removing the need to route cables between switches and lighting points. This freedom from cables and inset switch boxes significantly reduces inflows of cold air for greater comfort, and facilitates installation quality accreditation.

For new-builds.

No longer having to worry about routing cables to switches releases your creativity! Easy configuration lets you make changes to your plans during and after the construction process, even after the client has moved in.

Very low voltage for greater safety.

Powering lighting and roller blinds with a very low-voltage DC supply (10V-32V DC) offers greater safety for a number of reasons:

→ No lighting point, switch, roller blind or other device is connected to a potentially dangerous voltage.
→ The AC/DC supplies used to power devices have large input range and are highly insulated to protect your installation against overloads or mains spikes.
→ The installation can be totally or partially backed up by the simple addition of a buffer battery connected to the network to back-up the AC/DC supply (which must be designed for this purpose). In the event of a mains outage, all or part of the lighting system will continue to work at its rated level, and roller blinds can be opened.

Autonomous operation and energy savings.

Combining the high efficiency of top-quality LED lighting with the equally high efficiency of SCHEIBER AC/DC power supplies and distribution modules immediately improves the overall efficiency of the entire installation.

Adding presence or minimum light level detectors to the lighting system (easy to do using EnOCEAN technology sensors) improves efficiency significantly without adding additional cost to the installation.

The dimming functions integral to all SCHEIBER lighting module outputs boost installation economy even further by providing the ability to adapt light levels very simple to actual need!

Optimizing power consumption in this way opens the door to completely autonomous operation of lighting, roller blinds and other essential functions by powering them from roof-mounted DC solar panels.

The SCHEIBER power source selector can also be used to switch automatically between solar power and generator power or between mains power and a DC/AC inverter.

Comfort and Automation

The NAVICOLOR display and control module provides control of the entire installation, as well as the ability to configure every aspect of it easily and intuitively, with no need for a PC or any specialist knowledge.

The SCHEIBER network can be interconnected with other Home Technical Management networks.

Les solutions et produits pour l’habitat

Les produits SCHEIBER développés pour le Nautismes ou la Carrosserie Industrielle s’intègrent parfaitement dans le domaine de l’Habitat et ce à différents niveaux.

interieur-habitat

Les avantages en rénovation.

Les produits Sans Fil Sans Pile compatibles avec les interrupteurs et capteurs ENOCEAN permettent de réels gains en évitant le passage de câbles entre les interrupteurs et les points d’éclairage. Cette absence de câbles et de boîtes d’encastrement pour les interrupteurs réduisent de manière importante les entrées d’air froid pour plus de confort ou une accession plus facile à un label qualitatif de l’installation.

Au sein d’une installation nouvelle.

Ne plus avoir à se préoccuper du passage des câbles vers les interrupteurs libère votre créativité ! Le paramétrage permet de faire évoluer le projet en cours de construction et après, une fois que le client final à pris possession des lieux.

La très basse tension pour votre sécurité.

Alimenter ses éclairages et ses volets roulants en très basse tension continue (10 à 32VDC) offre un niveau de sécurité accru pour plusieurs raisons :

→ Aucun appareil (point d’éclairage, interrupteur, volet roulant,…) n’est en liaison avec une tension dangereuse.
→ Les alimentations AC/DC utilisées pour alimenter les appareils ont une large plage d’entrée et un haut niveau d’isolement qui vont protéger votre installation en cas de surcharge ou de transitoires sur le secteur.
→ l’installation est totalement ou partiellement sauvegardable par simple ajout d’une batterie en tampon sur le réseau derrière l’alimentation AC/DC (qui doit être prévue pour cet usage). En cas de coupure secteur, tout ou une partie de l’éclairage continuera de fonctionner à son niveau nominal et les volets roulants pourront êtres ouverts.

Autonomie et économie d’énergie.

En associant le haut rendement des éclairages à LEDS de qualité à celui des alimentations AC/DC et des Modules de distribution SCHEIBER, le rendement global de l’installation est déjà amélioré.

En ajoutant des asservissements de l’éclairage à la présence ou à un niveau de luminosité minimum (facile à réaliser avec les capteurs en technologie EnOCEAN) on améliore nettement le rendement sans rajouter de coûts supplémentaire d’installation.

les fonctions de dimmage incorporés sur toutes les sortie des modules d’éclairage SCHEIBER permettent encore d’augmenter l’économie de l’installation en adaptant simplement le niveau d’éclairement au besoin réel !

Cette consommation optimisée permet d’envisager l’autonomie totale pour les éclairages, les volets roulants et d’autres fonctions essentielles par l’utilisation de panneaux solaires DC sur le toit.

Le sélecteur de source SCHEIBER peut également être utilisé pour basculer automatiquement d’une alimentation solaire à une alimentation groupe électrogène ou d’une alimentation secteur à une alimentation Convertisseur DC/AC.

Confort et Automatisation

Le module d’affichage et de contrôle NAVICOLOR permet de gérer l’installation complète mais également de la paramétrer dans son intégralité, facilement et intuitivement, sans avoir besoin d’un PC ou de connaissances particulières.

Le réseau SCHEIBER peut être interconnecté avec d’autre réseau de Gestion Technique de l’Habitat.